loading 0%

ross conifer arboretum

Brooklyn's Botanical Garden
New York Five Borough’s Botanical Gardens

Geographically, New York City is divided into five boroughs or districts: Manhattan, Queens, Brooklyn, Staten Island, and the Bronx. Interestingly, each houses a botanical garden, and deciding which is the best is an exercise we leave to experts. But for the visitor wanting only to experience the quiet, lush beauty of the extraordinary settings no […]

Book with us today and save up to 60% on hotels and flights worldwide.
Translate ยป